WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - O/T Bilko has 6,000 followers!

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com O/T Bilko has 6,000 followers!

O/T Bilko has 6,000 followers!
Post Thu Jul 13, 2017 10:35 pm
Posted by MR FRISK on Thu Jul 13, 2017 10:35 pm
MR FRISK Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2005 6:25 pm
Posts: 1729
Bilko is the most famous person in Wigan he as more followers than any man woman or child in Wigan :IDEA:
Re: O/T Bilko has 6,000 followers!
Post Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:17 pm
Posted by The Whiffy Kipper on Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:17 pm
The Whiffy Kipper User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 20th / 76,474

Quiz Score: 28

Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:40 am
Posts: 181
When can i claim my £5?
All the good music has already been written by people with wigs and stuff.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: easyWire, fleabag, hatty, Jukesays, Lebron James, MattyB, MOUSE13, NickyKiss, NSW, Pieman, sukmedic, The Whiffy Kipper, Trainman, Upthepies, Ziggy Stardust and 170 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,678,9791,85976,4744,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 10th Feb 08:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Feb
WCC
SOUTHS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 18th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM