WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - O/T Bilko has 6,000 followers!

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com O/T Bilko has 6,000 followers!

O/T Bilko has 6,000 followers!
Post Thu Jul 13, 2017 10:35 pm
Posted by MR FRISK on Thu Jul 13, 2017 10:35 pm
MR FRISK Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2005 6:25 pm
Posts: 1738
Bilko is the most famous person in Wigan he as more followers than any man woman or child in Wigan :IDEA:
Re: O/T Bilko has 6,000 followers!
Post Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:17 pm
Posted by The Whiffy Kipper on Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:17 pm
The Whiffy Kipper User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 34th / 76,797

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:40 am
Posts: 231
When can i claim my £5?
All the good music has already been written by people with wigs and stuff.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Azul, Barrett was robbed, Big Steve, Cherry_&_White, ChrisA, dany1979, hatty, Last Son of Wigan, NickyKiss, P-J, S_Riley, Trainman and 162 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,718,0551,54476,7974,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
SOUTHS
42-22
CANBERRA
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
WESTS TIGERS
20-22
NEWCASTLE
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
NQL COWBOYS
26-14
GOLD COAST
 Full Time  
CC2018
WIDNES VIKINGS
90-0
COVENTRY BEARS
 Full Time  
CC2018
WARRINGTON
54-6
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 27th Apr 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 4th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Sat 19th May 17:15
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 25th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 7th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 16th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 28th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 6th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 19th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 27th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)







28