WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Burgess: Wigan capable of top four finish

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com Burgess: Wigan capable of top four finish

Burgess: Wigan capable of top four finish
Post Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:07 pm
Posted by DannytheEagle on Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:07 pm
DannytheEagle Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 8:30 pm
Posts: 925
Location: Sunderland

Questioned about Wigan needing to win their remaining matches, he added: “100 per cent. We can’t let anything slip. I don’t think there’s any room for error.” - http://www.seriousaboutrl.com/wigan-cap ... nger-7935/
Write for a few rugby league websites, mainly about the Kingstone Press Championship.
Usually found in Sunderland, sometimes in Sheffield.

Twitter - @DFSports97

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: apollosghost, ChrisA, critch67 and 121 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,1621,17476,3834,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 10th Feb 08:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Feb
WCC
SOUTHS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 18th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM