WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wigan fans - Embarrassing

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com Wigan fans - Embarrassing

Re: Wigan fans - Embarrassing
Post Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:17 pm
Posted by PurpleCheeseWarrior on Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:17 pm
PurpleCheeseWarrior Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2015 3:16 pm
Posts: 637
moto748 wrote:
Watching the highlights tonight and hearing the Sky commentary for the first time, they were practically creaming their jeans about the way he 'caressed the ball'!


Don't think caressed was the right word either when he pretty much stuck it up his shirt! I actually thought it was a decent bit of play from him to be fair.

Definitely a first-class tit though!
Re: Wigan fans - Embarrassing
Post Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:30 pm
Posted by Cherry_Warrior on Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:30 pm
Cherry_Warrior Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 13th / 76,369

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 6:46 pm
Posts: 706
I must admit, the Atkins celebration was by far the more embarrassing on Warrington's part. I can understand it if it had just put them ahead. The celebration is just a copycat of Greg Inglis but Inglis he ain't.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Allez, Azul, ChrisA, Ex prop, exiled Warrior, jaws1, moto748, REDWHITEANDBLUE, sergeant pepper and 160 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,7081,63376,3694,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 10th Feb 08:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sat 17th Feb
WCC
SOUTHS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 18th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM