WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - England Demolish France With Clinical First Forty

Board index Super League London Broncos England Demolish France With Clinical First Forty

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:32 pm

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 77,300

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

England Demolish France With Clinical First Forty





With no Wigan or Warrington players, eight debuts and a late call up for Richie Myler at half-back to replace the injured Luke Gale, there was little about tonight’s England game against France at the Leigh Sports Village could barely be classed as a full-blooded warm-up for the impending three match series against New Zealand.
Debutants Shaul, Johnstone, Lyne and Holmes made the starting line up while all four substitues for England would also gain their first cap for a side with just one loss in their last six matches as they came up against a France side who themselves have only managed one win in their last six outings.
Places were up for grabs for the New Zealand series as Wayne Bennett took a last look at his side in what should be a realtively straighforward run out in Leigh.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.
Posted by itsmeagain on Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:47 pm
itsmeagain Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 2:51 pm
Posts: 385
and 4000 people in the heartlands turned up - disgraceful and they say southerners would not turn up

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 37 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Broncos


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,819,45780177,3004,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 23rd Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL FC
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 27th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
SALFORD
Thu 2nd May 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






27