WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Milestones

Board index Championship London Broncos Milestones

Milestones
Post Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:49 pm
Posted by northernbloke on Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:49 pm
northernbloke Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 15
Rep Position: 20th / 76,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:05 pm
Posts: 965
It was mentioned a couple of times during the match, but I wonder how many folk knew that on Sunday against Batley, Dragon played his 100th consecutive game for the club.
Not sure if many players have played that many consecutive games never mind for the same club.
The rib injury nearly put paid to that run though I think that might have been why he played against TWP with an injection
Re: Milestones
Post Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:34 am
Posted by Riverside Red on Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:34 am
Riverside Red User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 34th / 76,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2011 7:51 pm
Posts: 195
Location: Lancashire
In an interview he said he'd played a few games during that run that he probably shouldn't.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dredgie, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Hockley Bronco, Honkytonk, linebacker53, nkpom, Yahoo [Bot] and 28 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Broncos


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,746,9351,41676,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 7th Jul 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






27