WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Letter in Rugby League Express

Board index Super League London Broncos Letter in Rugby League Express

Letter in Rugby League Express
Post Thu Jun 09, 2016 9:33 am
Posted by Bostwick on Thu Jun 09, 2016 9:33 am
Bostwick Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 40
Rep Position: 65th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 7:55 pm
Posts: 1766
A very good letter in Rugby League Express regarding Mr Schofield and his column, where he seizes any opportunity to knock London Broncos.
Schofield is yesterdays man, a dinosaur whose comments are not relevant to the real world in which we live.
Well done Mark from Ashford, well done.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bull Mania, The Phantom Horseman and 48 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Broncos


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,1841,52877,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 23rd Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL FC
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 27th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
SALFORD
Thu 2nd May 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 15th Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Thu 20th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






27