WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wheelchair Rugby League European Championships

Board index Kingstone Press Championship London Broncos Wheelchair Rugby League European Championships

Posted by Rob from Erith on Fri Sep 04, 2015 11:59 am
Rob from Erith User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2005 8:30 pm
Posts: 2370
Location: Deepest Erith
Well f**k my hat, I didn't know that!

Come all without, come all within, we're London Broncos not the H********s!
Posted by Bostwick on Fri Sep 04, 2015 1:35 pm
Bostwick Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 13th / 76,369

Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 7:55 pm
Posts: 1283
Just around he corner from me. Plan to go on the Saturday.
Posted by Bostwick on Wed Sep 23, 2015 7:51 am
Bostwick Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 13th / 76,369

Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 7:55 pm
Posts: 1283
This all kicks off today, Good luck to England.
Posted by Cowgirl Nostalgist on Wed Sep 23, 2015 10:59 am
Cowgirl Nostalgist User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 8:28 am
Posts: 1512
Shame there isn't an Exercise Bike Rugby League Championship.

Kaufusi would be a legend.
Selco, answer our prayers!

David Hughes - The Gerald Ratner of Rugby League? Discuss. Or not as the case may be.
Posted by Exiled down south on Thu Sep 24, 2015 1:22 pm
Exiled down south Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:13 am
Posts: 655
Did anyone ever see the team that brought a mountain bike on rollers as the warm up bike at the Stoop. Classic RL!
Wire Quin at work
Posted by Bostwick on Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:55 pm
Bostwick Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 13th / 76,369

Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 7:55 pm
Posts: 1283
England won the event, beating France 28-24, it went to golden point. Seemed to have gone down quite well locally. Well done to everyone involved.
Posted by Sarf Essex Taff on Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:28 pm
Sarf Essex Taff Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Sat May 21, 2005 11:04 pm
Posts: 1034
Location: Satan's Own County
Bostwick wrote:
England won the event, beating France 28-24, it went to golden point. Seemed to have gone down quite well locally. Well done to everyone involved.


Well said.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Brenio and 25 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Broncos





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,47767476,3694,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
TORONTO
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
TOULOUSE
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM