WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Members only exclusive
Members only exclusive
Post Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:04 am
Posted by H.G.S.A on Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:04 am
H.G.S.A User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 8
Rep Position: 105th / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:06 pm
Posts: 91
Location: Turnbridge WMC/Legends bar

*****MEMBERS ONLY EXCLUSIVE*****

New head coach Simon Woolford will be the special guest of the HGSA on Thursday 21st June at Turnbridge WMC, 7.30pm.

***Please note this event is strictly MEMBERS ONLY, no paying guests will be admitted on the night***
Due to the anticipated interest in this event membership will not be on sale either on the night.

Membership can be bought by visiting our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/HuddersfieldSA/ and clicking the 'shop now' button or by visiting the website  http://www.giantssupporters.co.uk/Forms/Membership.html
We ask that members arrive in good time and please ensure membership cards are shown to gain entry.


Thank you, we look forward to seeing you all on Thursday.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bilko1941 and 72 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,9151,24077,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sat 9th Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 22nd Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 14th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 11th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th May 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 4th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26