WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Alex Mellor out
Alex Mellor out
Post Mon Jan 08, 2018 11:48 pm
Posted by jools on Mon Jan 08, 2018 11:48 pm
jools User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 32nd / 76,810

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:02 pm
Posts: 8163
Broken his hand and had an op.
Here we go again! :HAND:
the future's bright the future's claret and gold
Re: Alex Mellor out
Post Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:29 pm
Posted by GIANTSRL on Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:29 pm
GIANTSRL User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,810

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 13991
Location: Huddersfield
would think that keeps him out till march at least

here we go....
HUDDERSFIELD
-
THE BIRTHPLACE OF RUGBY LEAGUE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: devoniangiant, GiantJake1988, Huddsgiants11, Smiffy27 and 71 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,2101,40976,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
SOUTHS
v
BRISBANE
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
TOMORROW 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 4th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 20th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 25th May 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 27th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26