WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Alex Mellor out
Alex Mellor out
Post Mon Jan 08, 2018 11:48 pm
Posted by jools on Mon Jan 08, 2018 11:48 pm
jools User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:02 pm
Posts: 7963
Broken his hand and had an op.
Here we go again! :HAND:
the future's bright the future's claret and gold
Re: Alex Mellor out
Post Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:29 pm
Posted by brearley84 on Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:29 pm
brearley84 User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 21st / 76,479

Quiz Score: 8

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 13583
Location: Huddersfield
would think that keeps him out till march at least

here we go....
HUDDERSFIELD
-
THE BIRTHPLACE OF RUGBY LEAGUE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Hangerman2 and 84 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,679,2371,69576,4794,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 24th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 9th Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 15th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM