WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair

Board index Super League Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair

Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair
Post Mon Jan 01, 2018 5:06 pm
Posted by glee on Mon Jan 01, 2018 5:06 pm
glee Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 33rd / 76,805

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 1953
Location: Sandbeds Keighley

Starting after 10 a.m. there will be a Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair in the Trevor Foster Lounge at Odsal Stadium. All RL fans welcome to what is always a very sociable affair. Admission free
[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bilko1941, devoniangiant, Hangerman2, Run leroy , run !, Unbeliever and 73 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,719,4581,56076,8054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 27th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 4th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 20th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 25th May 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 27th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26