WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Two poor teams and a poor referee

Board index Super League Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk Two poor teams and a poor referee

Re: Two poor teams and a poor referee
Post Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:16 pm
Posted by GIANTSRL on Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:16 pm
GIANTSRL User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 59
Rep Position: 50th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 14665
Location: Huddersfield
bilko1941 wrote:
An 8 club league has been spoken about several times over the past few year be careful what you wish for!!!!


not wishing for that!
HUDDERSFIELD
-
THE BIRTHPLACE OF RUGBY LEAGUE
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aliw2001, bilko1941, GiantMisterE, Jim_Jam_Briskin, jumper and 120 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,0531,55877,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sat 9th Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 22nd Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 14th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 11th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th May 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26