WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - HGSA column in examiner
HGSA column in examiner
Post Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:32 pm
Posted by brearley84 on Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:32 pm
brearley84 User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 13449
Location: Huddersfield
in todays write up the author is going on about mcgillvary and if only the kick he put through on the last play would have bounced up for him we could of gone on to make it 6-6..

make him aware that before that play the linesman had called a forward pass and the ref blew his whistle!

so many people dont realise this :FRUSRATED: :FRUSRATED: :FRUSRATED:

people using it to give some stick to mcgillvary too... would have made any difference if he scored that.

even john kear was on about it on look north monday night! needs his glasses
HUDDERSFIELD
-
THE BIRTHPLACE OF RUGBY LEAGUE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 18 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,80883876,3784,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 24th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 9th Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 15th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM