WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - HGSA column in examiner
HGSA column in examiner
Post Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:32 pm
Posted by GIANTSRL on Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:32 pm
GIANTSRL User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,857

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 14119
Location: Huddersfield
in todays write up the author is going on about mcgillvary and if only the kick he put through on the last play would have bounced up for him we could of gone on to make it 6-6..

make him aware that before that play the linesman had called a forward pass and the ref blew his whistle!

so many people dont realise this :FRUSRATED: :FRUSRATED: :FRUSRATED:

people using it to give some stick to mcgillvary too... would have made any difference if he scored that.

even john kear was on about it on look north monday night! needs his glasses
HUDDERSFIELD
-
THE BIRTHPLACE OF RUGBY LEAGUE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Chetnik, Joehudds, Steve May, Trinity18 and 76 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,732,5801,69476,8574,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 25th May 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 31st May 19:35
CC2018
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 27th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26