WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Sneak preview of new shirt
Sneak preview of new shirt
Post Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:28 pm
Posted by jools on Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:28 pm
jools User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 52
Rep Position: 52nd / 77,328

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:02 pm
Posts: 8658
http://www.giantsrl.com/news/article/65 ... ak-preview

Looks like claret shirt with thin gold hoops.
the future's bright the future's claret and gold

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 31 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,826,66860877,3284,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sat 9th Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 22nd Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 14th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 11th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th May 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26