WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Fixture delay?

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions Fixture delay?

Re: Fixture delay?
Post Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:54 pm
Posted by Kennedy on Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:54 pm
Kennedy User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 61
Rep Position: 89th / 77,541

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:25 pm
Posts: 129
atomic wrote:
You looking for a freebie? Doesn't look like that will happen.


please translate
Re: Fixture delay?
Post Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:42 am
Posted by atomic on Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:42 am
atomic User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 164
Rep Position: 27th / 77,541

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 6:07 pm
Posts: 5675
Kennedy wrote:
please translate


You seem to have an obsession with Workington..

Now workington town are struggling to raise a team !

True, hardly any crowds above 1000 in League 1 last season (excluding Bradford & York)
So next season, who's the big draw ? Workington Town..


Hope that clarifies the translation. :wink:
Image
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: reffy and 92 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,878,2071,79277,5414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 08:30
NRL
NZ WARRIORS
v
NQL COWBOYS
TODAY 10:35
NRL
ST.GEORGE
v
MANLY
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 25th May 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Fri 28th Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
LEIGH
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
YORK
Sat 7th Sep 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






22