WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 18 Man Squad for Sunday

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions 18 Man Squad for Sunday

18 Man Squad for Sunday
Post Fri Sep 14, 2018 11:06 am
Posted by Cokey on Fri Sep 14, 2018 11:06 am
Cokey User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 258
Rep Position: 5th / 77,387

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 6:58 pm
Posts: 4999
Location: Across The Universe....... Jai guru deva om - Nothings gonna change my world.
Image
Image
Re: 18 Man Squad for Sunday
Post Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:33 pm
Posted by mapleyther on Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:33 pm
mapleyther User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 38
Rep Position: 73rd / 77,387

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2002 7:25 pm
Posts: 2441
Location: Toronto (but my heart's in Leigh)
I am quite surprised we can afford a colour image! :)
Re: 18 Man Squad for Sunday
Post Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:51 pm
Posted by Cokey on Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:51 pm
Cokey User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 258
Rep Position: 5th / 77,387

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 6:58 pm
Posts: 4999
Location: Across The Universe....... Jai guru deva om - Nothings gonna change my world.
There you go. :D


Image
Image
Re: 18 Man Squad for Sunday
Post Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:43 pm
Posted by Alan on Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:43 pm
Alan Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 246
Rep Position: 7th / 77,387

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2002 5:39 am
Posts: 11394
Location: Back in Lancashire
I'm all for black & white - absolutely no grey areas!
Re: 18 Man Squad for Sunday
Post Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:48 pm
Posted by Cokey on Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:48 pm
Cokey User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 258
Rep Position: 5th / 77,387

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 6:58 pm
Posts: 4999
Location: Across The Universe....... Jai guru deva om - Nothings gonna change my world.
Alan wrote:
I'm all for black & white - absolutely no grey areas!


:D
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: moorchases 007, scrum and 135 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,836,4051,56177,3874,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TORONTO
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 25th May 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Fri 28th Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






22