WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ridyard unsure whether he can face parent club Leigh

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions Ridyard unsure whether he can face parent club Leigh

Posted by atomic on Tue Jul 11, 2017 5:41 pm
atomic User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 16th / 76,458

Quiz Score: 472

Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 6:07 pm
Posts: 4408
Montyburns wrote:
I would like to see riddy against us to be honest I would let him play if I was in charge at leigh


Well your not in charge and we all ready have the Riddy thread..


Locked as going nowhere..
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: atomic, scrum, TV BOY, Yahoo [Bot] and 95 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,0011,34076,4584,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TORONTO
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM