WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - LCTV commentary

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions LCTV commentary

LCTV commentary
Post Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:55 am
Posted by chris 35 on Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:55 am
chris 35 User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2003 4:03 pm
Posts: 187
Is it possible for a subscriber like myself to listen to live commentary on the game. If so, how? Cheers
Re: LCTV commentary
Post Sun Apr 15, 2018 9:13 am
Posted by Vancouver Leyther on Sun Apr 15, 2018 9:13 am
Vancouver Leyther User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,797

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2005 10:13 pm
Posts: 2927
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Hi Chris
If you go to the LCTV home page on the day of a game there is a link button to live commentary.
I watch every game on DVD (thanks Fred) but it will never beat being behind the sticks.
"Come On You Leigh !"
Re: LCTV commentary
Post Sun Apr 15, 2018 10:54 am
Posted by chris 35 on Sun Apr 15, 2018 10:54 am
chris 35 User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2003 4:03 pm
Posts: 187
Thanks for the info. Hope I can listen in from Turkey

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 52 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,717,20061776,7974,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:00
NRL
NZ WARRIORS
v
ST GEORGE
TODAY 10:50
NRL
BRISBANE
v
MELBOURNE STORM
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
TODAY 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 22nd Apr 15:00
CC2018
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEIGH
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sat 26th May 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sat 16th Jun 14:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sat 30th Jun 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
LEIGH
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)







22