WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2 middles coming in True or False ?

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions 2 middles coming in True or False ?

Re: 2 middles coming in True or False ?
Post Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:41 pm
Posted by atomic on Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:41 pm
atomic User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 110
Rep Position: 21st / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 6:07 pm
Posts: 5514
Cokey wrote:
https://www.loverugbyleague.com/post/toronto-wolfpack-in-darcy-lussick-scoop/


They are taking that from the same source Cokey..

How many Toronto players are on 3 year contracts?
Image
Re: 2 middles coming in True or False ?
Post Fri Apr 13, 2018 8:01 pm
Posted by Budgiezilla on Fri Apr 13, 2018 8:01 pm
Budgiezilla User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 319
Rep Position: 2nd / 77,338

Quiz Score: 224

Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2005 8:24 pm
Posts: 7269
Location: Sefton Street, Leigh
Toronto have labelled him as a 'marquee signing'......2 year deal minimum ?
"I know you've had a bad day, but there's no need to take it out on me"
Re: 2 middles coming in True or False ?
Post Fri Apr 13, 2018 8:05 pm
Posted by atomic on Fri Apr 13, 2018 8:05 pm
atomic User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 110
Rep Position: 21st / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 6:07 pm
Posts: 5514
Budgiezilla wrote:
Toronto have labelled him as a 'marquee signing'......2 year deal minimum ?


Whats that these days 170k on the cap..
Image
Re: 2 middles coming in True or False ?
Post Fri Apr 13, 2018 8:10 pm
Posted by Budgiezilla on Fri Apr 13, 2018 8:10 pm
Budgiezilla User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 319
Rep Position: 2nd / 77,338

Quiz Score: 224

Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2005 8:24 pm
Posts: 7269
Location: Sefton Street, Leigh
Not sure, but Lussick was labelled as Toronto's 3rd Marquee signing !! :shock:
"I know you've had a bad day, but there's no need to take it out on me"
Re: 2 middles coming in True or False ?
Post Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:07 pm
Posted by atomic on Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:07 pm
atomic User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 110
Rep Position: 21st / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 6:07 pm
Posts: 5514
Budgiezilla wrote:
Not sure, but Lussick was labelled as Toronto's 3rd Marquee signing !! :shock:


3rd?? I thought you could only have two!
Image
Re: 2 middles coming in True or False ?
Post Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:31 pm
Posted by Budgiezilla on Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:31 pm
Budgiezilla User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 319
Rep Position: 2nd / 77,338

Quiz Score: 224

Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2005 8:24 pm
Posts: 7269
Location: Sefton Street, Leigh
Maybe it was just a 'figure of speech' by the website I saw it on....
"I know you've had a bad day, but there's no need to take it out on me"
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: chris_smith, eddywalls, EVO105, glow, mish, reffy, scrum, The Publican, WHERESYERBALL and 147 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,0531,55877,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TORONTO
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 25th May 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Fri 28th Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






22