WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Toronto Game on TV?
Re: Toronto Game on TV?
Post Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:08 am
Posted by Cokey on Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:08 am
Cokey User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 11th / 76,390

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 6:58 pm
Posts: 3261
Location: LEYTH
Bent&Bongser wrote:
Evening Cokey. As you are more used to the quoted website than Bongser, please clarify whether the "TBC" means:

a) To be confirmed
b) Torontan Broadcasting Corporation
c) Total bull clart

Thanks in anticipation. :thumb:


To Be Confirmed - Subject to any changes. :thumb:
Image Image Image
Re: Toronto Game on TV?
Post Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:21 pm
Posted by Montyburns on Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:21 pm
Montyburns Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 10th / 76,390

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:13 pm
Posts: 425
Toronto playing Toulouse at magic weekend I just read somewhere obviously gearing them up for franchise with the look of it
Re: Toronto Game on TV?
Post Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:53 am
Posted by scrum on Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:53 am
scrum Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 8:20 pm
Posts: 51
scrum wrote:
All other Championship clubs list their home games against Toronto as 3pm kick off's like ours only the Toronto website list their away games as 8pm BST is their website wrong or have they announced the change before anyone else?


Seemingly the Toronto website was wrong and they have now amended it-all Sunday Away games to 3pm BST and 10am EST.
Re: Toronto Game on TV?
Post Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:31 am
Posted by Alan on Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:31 am
Alan Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2002 5:39 am
Posts: 10153
Location: Back in Lancashire
scrum wrote:
Seemingly the Toronto website was wrong and they have now amended it-all Sunday Away games to 3pm BST and 10am EST.


That's better! :wink:
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 65 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,79972276,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TORONTO
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM