WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - More deleted threads

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions More deleted threads

More deleted threads
Post Sun Dec 03, 2017 4:16 pm
Posted by Montyburns on Sun Dec 03, 2017 4:16 pm
Montyburns Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 8
Rep Position: 23rd / 76,610

Quiz Score: 28

Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:13 pm
Posts: 490
Seems like people can’t take criticism and delete if a certain person was sound with everyone instead of being an absolute idiot things would run smooth
Re: More deleted threads
Post Sun Dec 03, 2017 4:21 pm
Posted by SouthStander.com on Sun Dec 03, 2017 4:21 pm

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 25th / 76,610

Quiz Score: 732

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 7066
Location: Heart and mind at Headingley, body anywhere else in the world

The threads mentioned were deleted by myself, a site Admin. This sniping against one another and the moderators of this forum stops here, or I wade in and start taking action.

No more discussion in this matter. Simply stop and adhere to the AUP, both mods and posters.
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: atomic, Centurino, dixie, Leyther14, LeythIg, scrum, tiptop and 159 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,690,6041,62476,6104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEIGH
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sat 26th May 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sat 16th Jun 14:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sat 30th Jun 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
LEIGH
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














22