WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Your team as it stands

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions Your team as it stands

Re: Your team as it stands
Post Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:47 pm
Posted by Montyburns on Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:47 pm
Montyburns Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 68
Rep Position: 40th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:13 pm
Posts: 917
Bigtimeleigh wrote:
Like that swap with Salford??


I said unless they come up with a payment plan which they have done
Re: Your team as it stands
Post Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:48 pm
Posted by Montyburns on Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:48 pm
Montyburns Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 68
Rep Position: 40th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:13 pm
Posts: 917
atomic wrote:
What would the point be of bringing a quota spot player in as cover? Enlighten us please.



Ask KC he in charge of recruitment not me
Re: Your team as it stands
Post Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:44 pm
Posted by atomic on Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:44 pm
atomic User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 111
Rep Position: 21st / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 6:07 pm
Posts: 5515
Montyburns wrote:
Ask KC he in charge of recruitment not me


Have you seen the post regarding a prop Monty.Did someone fail to tell you that one?
Image
Re: Your team as it stands
Post Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:37 am
Posted by Montyburns on Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:37 am
Montyburns Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 68
Rep Position: 40th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:13 pm
Posts: 917
No not been told anything on this hope it’s true though cause we going to have a very mobile pack next season
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: GUBRATS and 108 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,3081,17877,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TORONTO
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 25th May 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Fri 28th Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






22