WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ridyard unsure whether he can face parent club Leigh

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions Ridyard unsure whether he can face parent club Leigh

Posted by atomic on Tue Jul 11, 2017 5:41 pm
atomic User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 12
Rep Position: 20th / 76,624

Quiz Score: 684

Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 6:07 pm
Posts: 4568
Montyburns wrote:
I would like to see riddy against us to be honest I would let him play if I was in charge at leigh


Well your not in charge and we all ready have the Riddy thread..


Locked as going nowhere..
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alleycat and 72 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,692,67245376,6244,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEIGH
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sat 26th May 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sat 16th Jun 14:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sat 30th Jun 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
LEIGH
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM







22