WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Do we need to bring someone in?

Board index Kingstone Press Championship Leigh Centurions Do we need to bring someone in?

Re: Do we need to bring someone in?
Post Thu Apr 20, 2017 11:17 am
Posted by charlie caroli on Thu Apr 20, 2017 11:17 am
charlie caroli User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2005 7:34 am
Posts: 11753
Location: blackpool tower circus
mr. chairman wrote:
charlie have you ever met neil or his dad teddy if you had then you will know what i mean

Good Afternoon Keith,hope you are keeping well?Yes I have met Neil he was a guest of my brother in law at an International at Wigan, I found him a bit quiet ,I've never met his Dad.You may know one of my Brother in Laws, Peter Thomas, he is Coach at Wigan St Judes.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bigtimeleigh, eddywalls, Jboyleigh, Joe Banjo, maurice, Montyburns, shadrack, Vancouver Leyther and 190 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,670,1541,54376,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TORONTO
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM