WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Under 19s win at Bradford

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Under 19s win at Bradford

Under 19s win at Bradford
Post Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:56 am
Posted by WalterWizard on Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:56 am
WalterWizard User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 12
Rep Position: 137th / 77,541

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 9:52 pm
Posts: 3009
Location: Wire Land
The Wolves Under 19s won 36-4 at Bradford Bulls last night.

It was a terrific performance and fully deserved against a very big side; the defensive display was the best I have seen for many a year!

Match report to follow
Warrington Wolves and Woolston Rovers - The PERFECT combination

//www.warringtonwolves.com
//www.woolstonroversrlfc.co.uk
//www.liverpoolfc.tv
Re: Under 19s win at Bradford
Post Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:45 am
Posted by Winslade's Offload on Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:45 am
Winslade's Offload 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 23
Rep Position: 126th / 77,541

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:40 pm
Posts: 3812
Location: Every me, every you / Placebo
WalterWizard wrote:
The Wolves Under 19s won 36-4 at Bradford Bulls last night.

It was a terrific performance and fully deserved against a very big side; the defensive display was the best I have seen for many a year!

Match report to follow



Well done. Have to admit I thought they would get bullied out of that one. I guess Doro will be back for your next game, that should add a bit of physicality to the forwards.
Re: Under 19s win at Bradford
Post Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:45 pm
Posted by WalterWizard on Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:45 pm
WalterWizard User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 12
Rep Position: 137th / 77,541

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 9:52 pm
Posts: 3009
Location: Wire Land
Warrington Wolves and Woolston Rovers - The PERFECT combination

//www.warringtonwolves.com
//www.woolstonroversrlfc.co.uk
//www.liverpoolfc.tv

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Boss Hog, Builth Wells Wire, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], lefty goldblatt, matt_wire, Rob London, Saxy, Terry Griffiths, Who are ya!!, Wrath and 185 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,877,9591,44077,5414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 08:30
NRL
NZ WARRIORS
v
NQL COWBOYS
TODAY 10:35
NRL
ST.GEORGE
v
MANLY
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 3rd May 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 12th May 14:15
CC2019
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Thu 6th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Sun 21st Jul 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 16th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






21