WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Squad for Wigan.

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Squad for Wigan.

Re: Squad for Wigan.
Post Sun May 20, 2018 3:12 am
Posted by Phuzzy on Sun May 20, 2018 3:12 am
Phuzzy Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 40
Rep Position: 79th / 77,446

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 12:25 am
Posts: 3326
Location: Just about to go do some work!
rubber duckie wrote:
You need to watch Mike Tyson fights aged 19-21 then read your post again.

I'm not sure what you mean RD. I was informing the poster of the findings of the doctor who originally brought this issue to prominence. It was a factual statement. Why would watching some old fights change that?
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Builth Wells Wire, CW8, Exabot [Bot], Old Man John, REDWHITEANDBLUE and 76 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,849,14993177,4464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 2nd Mar 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 7th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 21st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 3rd May 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Thu 6th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






21