WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Giants Scholarship v Warrington

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Giants Scholarship v Warrington

Giants Scholarship v Warrington
Post Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:09 pm
Posted by H.G.S.A on Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:09 pm
H.G.S.A User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 32nd / 76,620

Quiz Score: 168

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:06 pm
Posts: 36
Location: Turnbridge WMC/Legends bar

Once again in 2018 the HGSA are proud to support and promote the Giants academy & Scholarship games, starting this Sunday, February 18th with a visit from your Warrington Wolves scholarship, Kick-off is 3.30pm, Away fans are more than welcome.

The game will take place at Lockwood park, the home of Huddersfield RUFC, which boasts great facilities including covered seating, ample car parking and most importantly, a bar.

Admission prices are :
Adults £3.50 (season ticket holders £3, please show at the gate)
Concessions £2.50 (season ticket holders £2)
U16's Free.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Man Mountain and 68 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,25671676,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 17th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 7th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 14th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Fri 27th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 4th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 19th May 17:15
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Fri 6th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






21