Wed 23 May : RLFANS.COM will be undergoing maintenance over the next few days and the service may be unavailable periodically.
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Giants Scholarship v Warrington

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Giants Scholarship v Warrington

Giants Scholarship v Warrington
Post Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:09 pm
Posted by H.G.S.A on Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:09 pm
H.G.S.A User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 34th / 76,857

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:06 pm
Posts: 57
Location: Turnbridge WMC/Legends bar

Once again in 2018 the HGSA are proud to support and promote the Giants academy & Scholarship games, starting this Sunday, February 18th with a visit from your Warrington Wolves scholarship, Kick-off is 3.30pm, Away fans are more than welcome.

The game will take place at Lockwood park, the home of Huddersfield RUFC, which boasts great facilities including covered seating, ample car parking and most importantly, a bar.

Admission prices are :
Adults £3.50 (season ticket holders £3, please show at the gate)
Concessions £2.50 (season ticket holders £2)
U16's Free.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: easyWire, Exabot [Bot], rubber duckie and 77 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,733,2261,78876,8574,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
BRISBANE
v
PARRAMATTA EELS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
TOMORROW 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Sat 2nd Jun 14:30
CC2018
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Fri 6th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 20th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 26th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






21