WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - While we're having a pop at half backs...

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves While we're having a pop at half backs...

Posted by WireWireWire on Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:14 am
WireWireWire User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 29
Rep Position: 90th / 77,446

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 3:53 pm
Posts: 1200
http://retro.rlfans.com/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=395914

Have a chuckle at some of the posts in this thread about Briers.
At the time they were maybe warranted but thank christ we didn't rectify the 'problem'
Lebron James wrote:
Saints by 32

Regards

King James

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Brindle1991, Builth Wells Wire, easyWire, HardWired, Jack Steel, karetaker, rubber duckie, Rugby, Saintflyer13, sally cinnamon, silver2, wiretillidie30 and 216 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,848,5661,67377,4464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 22nd Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 2nd Mar 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 7th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 21st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 3rd May 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 18th May 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Thu 6th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Sun 21st Jul 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






21