WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Matchday staff

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Matchday staff

Matchday staff
Post Tue Jan 09, 2018 12:44 pm
Posted by mikej on Tue Jan 09, 2018 12:44 pm
mikej Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 8:38 am
Posts: 2840
Anybody interested in stewarding at the HJ this season should attend a meeting to be held on Wednesday 17th January. Meeting is due to start at 7pm but turn up from 6.30-6.45 to sign in/register etc. Arrive via stadium reception.
Mummy duck is now thoroughly depressed. SHE was the one that was famous for losing five in a row........until the 2011 GF!!!!!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Builth Wells Wire, chris2925, easyWire, Gaz3376, Irish Wire, karetaker, Old Man John, Paul Youane, ratticusfinch, rubber duckie, Rugby, Smiffy27, Wire Weaver and 179 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,719,8891,43576,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
ST GEORGE
24-8
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
MELBOURNE STORM
50-10
NZ WARRIORS
Fri 27th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 4th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 19th May 17:15
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Fri 6th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 20th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 26th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






21