WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Peta Hiku signs for the Warriors

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Peta Hiku signs for the Warriors

Peta Hiku signs for the Warriors
Post Tue Oct 10, 2017 2:00 am
Posted by Huddersfield1895 on Tue Oct 10, 2017 2:00 am
Huddersfield1895 Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 5
Rep Position: 14th / 76,460

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:08 am
Posts: 1304
Re: Peta Hiku signs for the Warriors
Post Tue Oct 10, 2017 3:34 pm
Posted by wolfie wales on Tue Oct 10, 2017 3:34 pm
wolfie wales Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 11:07 pm
Posts: 205
history
Re: Peta Hiku signs for the Warriors
Post Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:17 pm
Posted by thepimp007 on Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:17 pm
thepimp007 User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 15th / 76,460

Quiz Score: 488

Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:05 am
Posts: 1301
As a neutral I’m gutted we won’t see him grace SL again this year. Was dubious about him from the snippets I saw before coming by my god was he a revelation. Gutted for you guys

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Barbed Wire, Builth Wells Wire, easyWire, Longbarn Wire, Maco7, Melph, MortigiTempo, POSTL, rubber duckie, Snaggletooth, The Riddler and 159 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,1521,49976,4604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 16th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 17th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM