WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wire Under 19s v City of Hull Academy - 2pm today (Saturday)

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Wire Under 19s v City of Hull Academy - 2pm today (Saturday)

Posted by WalterWizard on Sat Jul 15, 2017 10:12 am
WalterWizard User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 9:52 pm
Posts: 2931
Location: Wire Land
The Wire Under 19s entertain City of Hull Academy this afternoon in a mouth-watering fixture. Kick off is 2.00pm at Victoria Park Stadium.

We are currently in 6th place in the league table 1 point behind 3rd place City of Hull with 4 games remaining so this is a vital game for both teams top 4 play off hopes.

Please come along this afternoon if you are able to and give us your support; it would be greatly appreciated.

Admission is free for season ticket holders on production of their membership card and paid admission is £3 adults and £1 concessions.
Warrington Wolves and Woolston Rovers - The PERFECT combination

//www.warringtonwolves.com
//www.woolstonroversrlfc.co.uk
//www.liverpoolfc.tv

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: getdownmonkeyman, Hatfield Town Wire, Irish Wire, karetaker, rubber duckie, Smiffy27, The Railwayman, WalterWizard, Who are ya!!, wire-flyer and 162 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,678,9791,85976,4744,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 16th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 17th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM