WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Warrington v wigan radio warrington

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Warrington v wigan radio warrington

Warrington v wigan radio warrington
Post Sat Jun 17, 2017 11:36 am
Posted by matthew on Sat Jun 17, 2017 11:36 am
matthew User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 28th / 76,607

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 603
We will be on air from about 245.
Re: Warrington v wigan radio warrington
Post Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:09 pm
Posted by matthew on Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:09 pm
matthew User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 28th / 76,607

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 603
No truth in the rumour that we are both playing for warrington today due to injuries but a hardware failure means we can't broadcast.
Our apologies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 69 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,689,54562776,6074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
O
F
F
 
TODAY : 19:45
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Postponed
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 17th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 7th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 14th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Fri 27th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 4th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 19th May 17:15
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 25th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Fri 6th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 20th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














21