WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wigan 13
Wigan 13
Post Tue May 02, 2017 3:57 pm
Posted by The All New Chester Wire on Tue May 02, 2017 3:57 pm
The All New Chester Wire User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2002 7:24 pm
Posts: 16415
...injured, banned or selected for England players...

Tomkins
Manfredi
Gelling
Shorrocks
Gildart
Williams
Leuluai
Flower
McIlorum
Clubb
Bateman
[sent off]
O'Loughlin

That 12 would probably give a good go of winning Super League. They'd certainly make the Top 8.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: easyWire, lister, Moe syslak, PEAKEYBLINDER, runningman29, Wire Weaver and 140 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,7081,63376,3694,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 16th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 17th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM