WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Reserves Wire v Wigan postponed

Board index Super League Warrington Wolves Reserves Wire v Wigan postponed

Reserves Wire v Wigan postponed
Post Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:46 am
Posted by Rogues Gallery on Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:46 am
Rogues Gallery User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 13th / 76,378

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2002 12:07 pm
Posts: 30307
Saturdays game postponed, not unexpected.

Details here.

http://www.wiganwarriors.com/news/2017- ... -postponed
SAINTS THE ORIGINAL AND PERENNIAL CHEATS

For sale full Saints kit (circa 1989). Shirts in pristine condition, but shorts badly soiled.

For 27 - 0 you get a trophy
For 75 - 0 you get sod all.

Wigan had eight in a row
Saints have five in a row

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Builth Wells Wire and 56 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Warrington Wolves





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,81878676,3784,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 16th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 17th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM