WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The Kiwis Are Coming In 2018

Board index Super League Salford Red Devils The Kiwis Are Coming In 2018

The Kiwis Are Coming In 2018
Post Wed Nov 22, 2017 4:14 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Nov 22, 2017 4:14 pm

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 15th / 76,460

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

The Kiwis Are Coming In 2018





It has just been announced that New Zealand will tour England from the end of October 2018 with three test matches scheduled against the hosts. The games will be played at the KCOM Stadium in Hull, Anfield in Liverpool, and Elland Road in Leeds.
The news will be a boost to the Kiwis who had a shock World Cup departure at the hands of Fiji last weekend and England will be hoping for a successful climax to their Competition which would see them go into the three test series as World Champions.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Salford Red Devils





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,6261,62476,4604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sat 24th Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 11th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
SALFORD
Fri 16th Mar 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Thu 22nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SALFORD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Sat 7th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM