WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - New signing
New signing
Post Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:27 am
Posted by Huddersfield1895 on Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:27 am
Huddersfield1895 Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 24th / 76,610

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:08 am
Posts: 1347

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Salford Red Devils


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,690,5491,92376,6104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 23rd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 11th Mar 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
SALFORD
Fri 16th Mar 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Thu 22nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SALFORD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Sat 7th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Thu 26th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 6th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Sun 20th May 13:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 25th May 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Fri 15th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 29th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Fri 13th Jul 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 21st Jul 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Fri 27th Jul 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














20