WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Next Rugby League programme fair

Board index Super League Salford Red Devils Next Rugby League programme fair

Next Rugby League programme fair
Post Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:23 pm
Posted by glee on Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:23 pm
glee Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 103rd / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 1983
Location: Sandbeds Keighley

The Rugby League Collectors' Federation will be holding their next programme fair on Saturday June 18th from 10.30 until 1 p.m. in the Red Vee bar at Langtree Park.
On sale will be a large collection of programmes, magazines, books, novels, badges and other items of rugby league memorabilia.
Free admission and on site parking.
Want a stall, then E-Mail peter@llpshop.co.uk or ring 07973-845285.
Always a very sociable event.
[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Paul Youane and 28 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Salford Red Devils


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,0791,53877,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Thu 28th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 9th Mar 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sun 17th Mar 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
SALFORD
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
SALFORD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 27th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 3rd May 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 17th May 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
SALFORD
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






20