WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Toronto Hang On For London Win

Board index Welcome to RLFANS The Virtual Terrace Toronto Hang On For London Win

Re: Toronto Hang On For London Win
Post Mon Sep 03, 2018 2:09 am
Posted by Joff on Mon Sep 03, 2018 2:09 am
Joff Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 12:11 pm
Posts: 250
Budgiezilla wrote:
:lol: :lol: :NAUGHTY:


Mock all you like. I watched the game and the stands were nearly full. I cannot understand why you types are so jealous.... Keep going because it won't stop progress. :lol:
Re: Toronto Hang On For London Win
Post Mon Sep 03, 2018 3:10 am
Posted by pandamonium on Mon Sep 03, 2018 3:10 am
pandamonium User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:27 pm
Posts: 95
Location: Toronto
HXSparky wrote:
We don't care mate.

CoID was asking a question, I answered it. I wasn't talking to you.

HXSparky wrote:
TWP will be a dead duck in 2 or 3 years.

Keep reading the tea leaves.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Towns88 and 87 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to The Virtual Terrace


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,821,33265777,3074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 31st Jan 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 7th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 8th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 9th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Sat 9th Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






2