WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - OT - try of the week with John Merrick

Board index Championship Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net OT - try of the week with John Merrick

OT - try of the week with John Merrick
Post Mon Mar 18, 2019 10:00 pm
Posted by Maccbull_BigBullyBooaza on Mon Mar 18, 2019 10:00 pm
Maccbull_BigBullyBooaza User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 54
Rep Position: 95th / 77,546

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2007 1:53 pm
Posts: 6164
Has anyone seen the try of week selections by the elephant man on our league app and rfl social media sites?

All worthy entrants each week, don’t get me wrong. However, what does Ethan Ryan need to do to even get nominated for one of his spectacular finishes in the corner?
derek john beaumont @derekabsundecks · Apr 9
The beauty of social media is what is written is cast in stone to contradict what the author decides to say later @drmarwanK

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Betsy Bulls, Bobbizeu, Marvin Goolash and 110 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,878,5171,68377,5464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
GOLD COAST
38-14
NEWCASTLE
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
CANBERRA
26-22
BRISBANE
TOMORROW 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 4th May 19:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 11th May 14:30
CC2019
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 6th Jul 19:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 20th Jul 18:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
TORONTO
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 8th Sep 18:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19