WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - West Bowling
West Bowling
Post Fri Jul 06, 2018 3:42 pm
Posted by roger daly on Fri Jul 06, 2018 3:42 pm
roger daly Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 16
Rep Position: 19th / 76,959

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2012 3:02 pm
Posts: 3296
If anybody fancies watching a game tomorrow without leaving the house. West Bowling’s home game against Leigh East will be streamed live on West Bowling’s Facebook page. With commentary from our very own Mick “The Game Caller” Gledhill it should be an exciting game, I’m assisting Mick in the commentary box

If anybody fancies watching go into West Bowling ARLFC” on Facebook and ask to join and you will be added to the group

Kick off is 12.30 to avoid the football

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,762,17566776,9594,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
PARRAMATTA EELS
v
CANTERBURY
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sat 28th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 12th Aug 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HEMEL STAGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19