WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2018 Predictions League: WEEK 13

Board index Championship Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net 2018 Predictions League: WEEK 13

Re: 2018 Predictions League: WEEK 13
Post Sat May 12, 2018 10:50 am
Posted by Bent&Bongser on Sat May 12, 2018 10:50 am
Bent&Bongser User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 45
Rep Position: 68th / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 10:10 am
Posts: 1667
Location: Here (But Only for the Beer)
Bradford Bulls vs London Skolars...................... Bulls by 56
Coventry Bears vs York City Knights................. York by 52
Catalans Dragons vs Whitehaven..................... Catalans by 34
Barrow Raiders vs Dewsbury Rams................... Barrow by 10
Sheffield Eagles vs London Broncos.................. London by 20
Warrington Wolves vs Toronto Wolfpack.......... Warrington by 30
West Wales Raiders vs Doncaster.................... Doncaster by 72

Bonus: How many minutes will be on the clock when the Bulls concede points on Saturday? 45
Re: 2018 Predictions League: WEEK 13
Post Sat May 12, 2018 1:43 pm
Posted by DrFeelgood on Sat May 12, 2018 1:43 pm
DrFeelgood User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 10
Rep Position: 103rd / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 9:41 am
Posts: 730
Location: Rossendale
Bradford Bulls vs London Skolars Bulls by 60
Coventry Bears vs York City Knights York by 50
Catalans Dragons vs Whitehaven Catalans by 14
Barrow Raiders vs Dewsbury Rams Barrow by 4
Sheffield Eagles vs London Broncos London by 18
Warrington Wolves vs Toronto Wolfpack Warrington by 24
West Wales Raiders vs Doncaster Doncaster by 70

Bonus 80
"If you don't believe you can do something, you have no chance at all" - Arsene Wenger
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bendybulls, Betsy Bulls, Frank Whitcombe, Johnbulls and 93 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,9111,31177,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 15th Feb 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 4th May 19:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19