WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Predictions League UPDATED TABLE Week 8

Board index Championship Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net Predictions League UPDATED TABLE Week 8

Predictions League UPDATED TABLE Week 8
Post Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:43 pm
Posted by paulwalker71 on Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:43 pm
paulwalker71 User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 48
Rep Position: 81st / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 10:51 pm
Posts: 3904
Location: Bradford
Not a lot of movement this week, with almost everyone scoring five correct results - the perfect save being upset by Workington (boo!) and Hunslet.

Well done to Steel City Bull and Roger Daly for getting the bonus question, with a correct guess of 17 penalties (9-8 in our favour, for the record)

Johnbulls 77
Bulls Boy 2011 70
Le Penguin 65
roger daly 64
rambull1967 62
Herr Rigsby 61
Steel City Bull 59
childofthenorthern 58
bull on a canary 57
jayb 56
Bull Northern 55
Bendybulls 53
Bent&Bongser 53
broadybulls87 53
Ricky F1 52
Alex 0604 51
paulwalker71 51
Dr Feelgood 49
tackler thommo 49
jackmac452 48
Pyrah123 47
BD20Cougar 46
seagulls 46
bullpower2014 44
FR13day 43
Bullseye 42
Bull Mania 41
Pumpetypump 37
thepimp007 37
Duckman 28
Ferocious Aardvark 27
Jimmy4Bradford 25
Hamster Chops 10

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 65 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,01578177,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 31st Mar 14:45
CC2019
KEIGHLEY
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 4th May 19:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 6th Jul 19:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 20th Jul 18:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
TORONTO
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SHEFFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19