WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Jon Sharp New Coach??
Jon Sharp New Coach??
Post Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:47 pm
Posted by Johnbulls on Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:47 pm
Johnbulls Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 33rd / 76,907

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:37 pm
Posts: 177
Sorry if Im way off the pace here.Ive been away for a few days and just catching up.Story on Total RL saying we are in talks with Jon Sharp to become new head coach.Any substance to it do we know?
Re: Jon Sharp New Coach??
Post Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:53 pm
Posted by Bullseye on Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:53 pm
Bullseye User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 29
Rep Position: 8th / 76,907

Quiz Score: 392

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 28202
Location: The Corridor of Uncertainty
We've already got a thread on it John.
"If you start listening to the fans it won't be long before you're sitting with them," - Wayne Bennett.
Re: Jon Sharp New Coach??
Post Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:05 pm
Posted by Johnbulls on Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:05 pm
Johnbulls Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 33rd / 76,907

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:37 pm
Posts: 177
Cheers mate.No.problem.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bets'y Bulls, billypop, bull on a canary, Highlander, paulwalker71, roger daly, tackler thommo and 80 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,748,1032,04376,9074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DONCASTER
Sat 30th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 6th Jul 19:45
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sat 28th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 12th Aug 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HEMEL STAGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19