WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Predictions League UPDATED TABLE Week 13

Board index Championship 1 Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net Predictions League UPDATED TABLE Week 13

Predictions League UPDATED TABLE Week 13
Post Mon May 14, 2018 1:26 pm
Posted by paulwalker71 on Mon May 14, 2018 1:26 pm
paulwalker71 User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 8
Rep Position: 27th / 76,862

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 10:51 pm
Posts: 3630
Location: Bradford
Updated table

Johnbulls 135
Bulls Boy 2011 123
Le Penguin 123
Steel City Bull 117
Bull Northern 115
Pumpetypump 112
broadybulls87 110
Bendybulls 109
tackler thommo 109
bullpower2014 108
Bent&Bongser 105
roger daly 105
Bull Mania 104
bull on a canary 104
rambull1967 104
paulwalker71 103
thepimp007 103
Alex 0604 101
Pyrah123 100
childofthenorthern 99
Herr Rigsby 98
jackmac452 98
BD20Cougar 97
jayb 97
Bullseye 95
seagulls 89
Dr Feelgood 83
Ricky F1 82
FR13day 79
Ferocious Aardvark 71
Duckman 66
Jimmy4Bradford 25
Hamster Chops 10

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Fr13daY, Johnbulls, PHILISAN, RickyF1 and 51 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,734,3791,78876,8624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
34-14
GOLD COAST
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
NZ WARRIORS
10-30
SOUTHS
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
PENRITH
28-2
ST GEORGE
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SHEFFIELD
TODAY 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
TODAY 17:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
TODAY 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
LEIGH
TOMORROW 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DONCASTER
Sat 30th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 6th Jul 19:45
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sat 28th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 12th Aug 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
KEIGHLEY
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19