WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Chall Cup 3rd Round.
Chall Cup 3rd Round.
Post Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:16 pm
Posted by Johnbulls on Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:16 pm
Johnbulls Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 111th / 77,437

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:37 pm
Posts: 227
Drawn at Home to West Wales Raiders.
Re: Chall Cup 3rd Round.
Post Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:29 pm
Posted by Bull Mania on Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:29 pm
Bull Mania User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 74
Rep Position: 47th / 77,437

Quiz Score: 12

Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 8:47 am
Posts: 5420
Without being disrespectful, with all the changes and upheaval at West Wales, its probably an easier draw than some amateur teams.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bulls Boy 2011 and 55 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,848,19377977,4374,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 4th May 19:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 6th Jul 19:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 20th Jul 18:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
TORONTO
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19