WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Mick's Facebook Poll
Re: Mick's Facebook Poll
Post Sun Jan 07, 2018 1:04 pm
Posted by madasmcmadammcmad2 on Sun Jan 07, 2018 1:04 pm
madasmcmadammcmad2 Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 31st / 76,959

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2010 10:11 am
Posts: 399
Ah yes Lamb and Redfern.I witnessed every try they scored in that season.

Talking of tough Bradford forwards,I nearly forgot Frank Foster the mighty Cumbrian.The rumour was that they wanted to drop Frank one week but nobody dare tell him:-)Sometimes Frank may have been a little over exuberant-lol.
The more he talked of his honour,the faster we counted our spoons.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BeechwoodBull, Bullseye, EW for PM, Johnbulls, Stockwell & Smales, Surely not, tackler thommo, woolly07 and 135 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,761,2111,58276,9594,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sat 28th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 12th Aug 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HEMEL STAGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19