WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Mick's Facebook Poll
Re: Mick's Facebook Poll
Post Sun Jan 07, 2018 1:04 pm
Posted by madasmcmadammcmad2 on Sun Jan 07, 2018 1:04 pm
madasmcmadammcmad2 Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 10
Rep Position: 99th / 77,390

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2010 10:11 am
Posts: 424
Ah yes Lamb and Redfern.I witnessed every try they scored in that season.

Talking of tough Bradford forwards,I nearly forgot Frank Foster the mighty Cumbrian.The rumour was that they wanted to drop Frank one week but nobody dare tell him:-)Sometimes Frank may have been a little over exuberant-lol.
The more he talked of his honour,the faster we counted our spoons.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 230359, Bull Mania, Bullsmad, fifty50, Highlander, Scarey71 and 73 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,836,79093377,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 15th Feb 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 4th May 19:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 6th Jul 19:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19