WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Jon Sharp New Coach??
Jon Sharp New Coach??
Post Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:47 pm
Posted by Johnbulls on Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:47 pm
Johnbulls Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 30th / 76,624

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:37 pm
Posts: 145
Sorry if Im way off the pace here.Ive been away for a few days and just catching up.Story on Total RL saying we are in talks with Jon Sharp to become new head coach.Any substance to it do we know?
Re: Jon Sharp New Coach??
Post Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:53 pm
Posted by Bullseye on Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:53 pm
Bullseye User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 28
Rep Position: 6th / 76,624

Quiz Score: 748

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 27931
Location: The Corridor of Uncertainty
We've already got a thread on it John.
"If you start listening to the fans it won't be long before you're sitting with them," - Wayne Bennett.
Re: Jon Sharp New Coach??
Post Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:05 pm
Posted by Johnbulls on Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:05 pm
Johnbulls Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 30th / 76,624

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:37 pm
Posts: 145
Cheers mate.No.problem.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alex 0604, Bullseye, childofthenorthern, dddooommm, DrFeelgood, Fr13daY, iseeyoujerryjerry, josefw, Marvin Goolash, roger daly, woolly07 and 207 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,692,5262,05776,6244,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
32-12
BARROW RAIDERS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
20-0
SWINTON LIONS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
58-14
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
47-16
TORONTO
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
20-26
HALIFAX
 Full Time 
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
23-6
LEEDS RHINOS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
26-32
TOULOUSE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SOUTH WALES
Fri 18th May 19:45
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 27th May 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DONCASTER
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM







19