WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Predictions League Table UPDATE Shield Week 1

Board index Championship 1 Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net Predictions League Table UPDATE Shield Week 1

Posted by paulwalker71 on Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:39 am
paulwalker71 User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 16th / 76,462

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 10:51 pm
Posts: 3503
Location: Bradford
Updates after first week of Shield games

roger daly 196
FevGrinder 194
Johnbulls 190
RickyF1 186
Fr13day 184
paulwalker71 182
Nelson 180
Steel City Bull 180
jayb 179
Bulls4 171
Bullnorthern 166
Ferocious Aardvark 165
Le Penguin 161
Bull Mania160
rambull1967 160
Herr Rigsby 159
zapperbull 157
tackler tommo 156
broadybulls87 155
DrFeelgood 150
jackmac452 149
Bent & Bongser 148
BD20 Cougar 146
Smack him Jimmy 146
tigertot 146
Hamster Chops 144
BiltonRobin 140
Bendybulls 138
Bullseye 132
Micky the travelling friend 85
Jimmy 4 Bradford 82

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bulls Boy 2011 and 49 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,678,07567876,4624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SOUTH WALES
Fri 18th May 19:45
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM