WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Remaining Fixtures and can we stay up?

Board index Kingstone Press Championship 1 Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net Remaining Fixtures and can we stay up?

Posted by Early Bath on Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:13 pm
Early Bath User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2005 10:53 pm
Posts: 2913
Location: Lymm
I would be very surprised to see much strengthening before the bottom 8 play off - If the Bulls have a chance to save the season then I think Investment will be made via Loanees from SL clubs not involved in Top 4 maybe such as Evalds, Walne, Evans, LMS, Lee etc . We will see. :CHEF:
Posted by Bets'y Bulls on Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:21 pm
Bets'y Bulls Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2009 10:00 am
Posts: 1465
Location: Mirfield
Assuming Saints aren't in the top 4 but are stil in the top eight and with a new coach. Coming in why would they loan us players? Do they owe us some favors?
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bets'y Bulls, Blotto, Google Adsense [Bot], RickyF1, Smack him Jimmy and 116 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,81878676,3784,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SOUTH WALES
Fri 18th May 19:45
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM