WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Is Paul Rowley the top coach in all of League?

Board index Championship Toronto Wolfpack Is Paul Rowley the top coach in all of League?

Posted by Canoeman on Wed Jun 27, 2018 6:28 pm
Canoeman User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 32
Rep Position: 87th / 77,446

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 11:04 pm
Posts: 441
Location: Deep Dark Boreal Forest
Yet another big win for Rowley against Barrow and increases his points for/against lead in pro rugby....how long can this fantastic output continue?
Posted by Canoeman on Sun Jul 01, 2018 12:33 pm
Canoeman User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 32
Rep Position: 87th / 77,446

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 11:04 pm
Posts: 441
Location: Deep Dark Boreal Forest
Well its like I keep repeating myself but yet another big win for the great Coach Paul Rowley.
Record shattering wins keep coming. Points for and against are a stat. junkies dream....will this great ride ever end?
Can anyone stop this man on his determined drive to Super League???????

Answer: NO!
Posted by Canoeman on Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:37 am
Canoeman User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 32
Rep Position: 87th / 77,446

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 11:04 pm
Posts: 441
Location: Deep Dark Boreal Forest
Rowley with yet another big win. Paul Rowley should certainly get 'Coach Of The Year' for the great job he has done with the Wolfpack....two trophies in two years.....thats a 100% success rate! Plus no defeats at home....amazing job!
Posted by Canoeman on Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:56 am
Canoeman User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 32
Rep Position: 87th / 77,446

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 11:04 pm
Posts: 441
Location: Deep Dark Boreal Forest
Rowley and Noble have created a machine...unstoppable once the gears start to combine. Rowley is directing them like a military general out there...great job Paul Rowley, we are lucky to have you!

May God Bless Paul Rowley and Brian Noble.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Toronto Wolfpack


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,848,3871,26977,4464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TORONTO
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TORONTO
Sat 9th Mar 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
TORONTO
Sun 17th Mar 20:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TORONTO
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
TORONTO
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
TORONTO
Sat 27th Apr 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 4th May 19:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
TOULOUSE
Fri 24th May 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 15th Jun 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 22nd Jun 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
TORONTO
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sat 13th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
TORONTO
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
TORONTO
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






184