WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Cowards
Cowards
Post Tue Dec 04, 2018 8:46 pm
Posted by TrinTrin on Tue Dec 04, 2018 8:46 pm
TrinTrin Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 29
Rep Position: 82nd / 77,345

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:12 pm
Posts: 122
In peace guys, I hope the cowards who beat up your young academy player get prosecuted for afray & gbh !
Absolute cowards, would the number of those guys attempted that against your pack of forwards in equal
Numbers, I doubt it !
These type of guys pick their opponents by sizing up people & what might come back !
Nice to hear the lad is doing well now, get well soon, best regards.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,828,35384977,3454,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 31st Jan 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 22nd Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 28th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Thu 14th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL KR
Sat 6th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 12th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Apr 15:15
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 17th May 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






18